True North Yoga

Contact Us

Get in touch

Location

3121 Broadway St, Paducah, KY, 42001

We are located inside the historic Coke Plant Building. Enter through the main doors, go up the spiral staircase and we are the last door on the right. 

Contact Us

For questions regarding our classes, schedule or directions, please call or text Crystal.

Phone : 270-845-1249

Email us

Email any of the instructors.

Crystal: crystal@truenorthyoga.com

Ginny: ginny@truenorthyoga.com

Stefany: stefany@truenorthyoga.com

Barbara: barbara@truenorthyoga.com

Ashlee: ashlee@truenorthyoga.com

Bri: bri@truenorthyoga.com

Dell: dell@truenorthyoga.com

Josie: josie@truenorthyoga.com

Kathy: kathy@truenorthyoga.com 

True North Yoga Community Feedback Survey
Close Menu